What does the Page of Wands tarot card mean?

The Page of Wands tarot card shows a serene image representing multiple meanings.

Those who pull the Page of Wands may have certain messages to pay attention to.

The Page of Wands tarot card depicted in a skull style artwork

What does the Page of Wands mean?

In most tarot decks, the Page of Wands depicts a poised man holding a staff firmly upright. He is looking up towards the leaf sprouting from the top of the staff in a barren and mountainous landscape.

If you pull the Page of Wands, it means that you are able to find growth in any circumstance.

This card could be a sign that you embrace starting new journeys and seeing where it leads. Endless possibilities excite you. This is a time of optimism and joy, which will manifest growth and creativity.

What is the Page of Wands reversed?

The Page of Wands reversed means there is unexpressed energy emerging within you. The card invites you to spend time understanding what is blossoming inside of you and how you want it to manifest.

To become aligned with your authenticity, you must let go of self limiting beliefs. The Page of Wands reversed is a sign to be patient with yourself and give yourself space to reassess, so your energy can be applied mindfully.

What is Page of Wands in love?

The Page of Wands can be a sign that you feel optimistic about your love life. It is a good time to try new things with your partner.

Page of Wands in love could also mean that a relationship is adventurous and lively. Perhaps, it needs a bit grounding, or it could end up being a fleeting romance.

This is a good time to align to your truest self; anything meant to be in your life will naturally be attracted.

What are the Major Arcana cards in Tarot?

The Fool – Beginnings, innocence, spontaneity, a free spirit

The Magician – manifestation, resourcefulness, power

The High Priestess – intuition, sacred knowledge, divine feminine

The Empress – Femininity, beauty, nature

The Emperor – authority, establishment, structure

The Hierophant – spiritual wisdom

The Lovers – love, harmony, relationships

The Lovers – love, harmony, relationships

The Chariot – control, willpower, success

Justice – fairness, truth, law

Strength – strength, courage, influence

The Hermit – soul searching, inner guidance

Wheel of Fortune – good luck, karma, life cycles 

The Hanged Man – pause, surrender, letting go

Death – endings, change, transitions

Temperance – balance, moderation, patience

The Devil – shadow self, addiction, restriction

The Tower – sudden change, upheaval, chaos

The Star – hope, faith, purpose, spirituality

The Moon – illusion, fear, anxiety

The Sun – positivity, fun, warmth, success

Judgment – rebirth, inner calling

The World – completion, accomplishment, travel


We pay for your stories!

Do you have a story for The US Sun team?

Email us at [email protected] or call 212 416 4552.

Like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/TheSunUS and follow us from our main Twitter account at @TheSunUS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.